Get In Touch

More Information

If you have any questions, we would be pleased to get back to you with more information. Please take a moment to fill out the form or contact the manager.

President: Ross Douglas
Email: [email protected]

Vice President:  Frances Bonner-Parker
Email: [email protected]

Treasurer:  Mike Kohut
Email: [email protected]

Secretary:  Jarom Moriyama-Bondar
Email: [email protected]

Director:  Peg Oneil
Director: Barbara Miller

Director: Steve Revenko

Resident Manager:
Derry Bretzer
Phone: 403-630-7848
Email: [email protected]

If you’d like to find out more about the vibrant community of Eau Claire, please visit the Eau Claire Community Association website.
Eau Claire Community Association